Thankfulness

This week JCO challenged us to think of the many things we can be thankful for. It reminded me of Pollyanna and the ‘just being glad’ game! We could all do with playing a bit more of that one. I have a long and growing list of things and people I’m grateful for, and today I wanted to share just one. 
Last month we published a series of children’s Kuvi story books – eight tales, by the kids, teachers, young people, village elders. Historical stories, folktales, originals, songs. Bright colourful and fun! The team is amazing and I would love to spend more time with them. And every day I’m thankful for the chance to be where I am. Here and Now

 SG with Wadu Aju Kerina! 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

